Thursday, March 22, 2012

2012 UF1 Summer Season

The 2012 UF1 Summer Season kicks off this weekend at the Western Australian GP. New for this season is the Team Championship in which teams compete for points as well as the individual points championship. Team colors are mandatory, cars painted the same with minor distinguishing differences, matching shirts are cool but not mandatory.

10 Teams for this season...
Lotus : Mike K / Tony P
Redbull 1 : Charles L / Doug R
Mclaren : Earl B / Steven J
Mercedes : Mike R / Roger L
Sauber : Hayato M / Hiroyuki K
Force India : Roy T / Charles M
Lotus Caterman : Craig H / Mark G
Ferrari : Marcos W / Bill L
Redbull 2 : John M / Michael M
Repsol Honda : Fred M / Dave B

More info here on the Official UF1 site.

No comments:

Post a Comment